TRAINING SCHEDULE

BLS for Healthcare Providers

(American Heart Association)
June 2017

19 June (Monday)

July 2017

3 July (Monday)

17 July (Monday)

31 July (Monday)

August 2017

14 Aug (Monday)

28 Aug (Monday)

September 2017

11 Sept (Monday)

25 Sept (Monday)

October 2017

9 Oct (Monday)

23 Oct (Monday)

November 2017

6 Nov (Monday)

20 Nov (Monday)

December 2017

4 Dec (Monday)

18 Dec (Monday)

January 2018

15 Jan (Monday)

29 Jan (Monday)

February 2018

12 Feb (Monday)

26 Feb (Monday)

March 2018

12 Mar (Monday)

26 Mar (Monday)

April 2018

9 Apr (Monday)

23 Apr (Monday)

May 2018

7 May (Monday)

21 May (Monday)

Copyright © Indlovu Health and Safety (Pty) Ltd. | All Rights Reserved
Please assign footer menu in wp-admin->Appearance->Menus